aces_high wrote:
I thought that gun jams can only be cleared after you make one turn of a straight maneuver. Can it be cleared after you make a straight stall maneuver? Also, can you clear and shoot on the same turn?
I seem to have encountered both of the above in recent games. I just want to make sure that these are supposed to be intended per the rules.
thanks, aces A straight stall will work to remove a jam. A straight restricted will not work. Since jam clearing takes place after the firing sequence you can not fire in a turn that a jam has cleared. |