derekticus wrote:
BlueDragon,
Another minor issue - in game 616557 on turn 13, Queen Charlotte gets hit for 2 Guns (and other damage), but the guns are taken off of the FAR side of the ship (it was not a rake). I believe the rules call for guns to be taken off of the near side of the ship unless none are left on that side. Please confirm.
Derek
Q. Charlotte lost 2 guns on Turn 12, and it was a rake. It was also somewhat the nearest side.
Niagara lost 2 guns on Turn 13, not a rake, guns taken from the near side.
No bug |