8/27/2009 2:46:20 AM - Ogrebait2 wrote: Just happened again.... take a look at game 499220, move 22. Royal should have surrendered by now twice. Strangely, Caesar surrendered by immobility same turn. This bug has cost me quite a few hulls, sails and guns due to Royal's continued presence in the game.
8/27/2009 1:43:46 PM - Franc wrote: You are right.
8/27/2009 3:23:01 PM - BlackJoke wrote: Okay the rule is "only if no friendly ship of the same or larger class as the firing ship is within ten hexes" in 499220 Captian and Col. are of the same CLASS (note not size)and within 10 hexes, so you will not be able to get the Royal to surrender until you clear out the 10 hex trange. Poor Caesar was all by it's lonesome so it gave it up.
All trademarks or tradenames used in this Web site are the property of their respective owners. Material may not be republished, nor may content or images be mirrored on another server without written permission.