Message text Hi Pilots, I have a tricky question about Canvas Eagle related with pilot/observer wounds.
Suppose you are flying a Caproni CA3, with one pilot, a copilot and 2 observer and you draw a chit that say: "Test for pilot wound". In this case rules says: "Only check the pilot for a wound" but what about the copilot ? Should you also test him for wounds ?
On the other hand, when a "Test for observer wound" is drawn, should you ignore the copilot or is he considered an observer ? Suppose your Pilot suffer a wound, can you switch to copilot without any penalty ?
This problem came out some days ago and we were not able to find a general rule of thumb for planes with more than 2 seats.
Do you have suggestions ?
Thanks, Nick.
|
|
|