Nick wrote:
Dear clarence,
you are right!
There was an error in the short rules page. Now has been corrected:
• Stalls: If you select one of the following moves, your plane will stall: 1S1, 1R1, 1L1. A stall may not be chosen if the previous turn's maneuver was a stall. You cannot stall twice in a row.
Many thanks,
Nick.
Nick, you are making things worse that way, by mixing up stalls and non-repeatables. A better wording would be:
• Stalls: If you select one of the following moves, your plane will stall: [1S1], [1R1], [1L1]. You will be easier to hit if you stall (see the combat table).
• Non-repeatable manoeuvres: the manoeuvres in brackets are non-repeatable: [1S1], [1L1], [1R1], [28L2], [28R2], [31L2], [31R2], [36L2], [36R2]. You cannot choose two non-repeatables in a row.
Hope this helps!
neko