Forum Message
| City: | Fort Worth  | | Personal Data: | Male, | | Membership | 19years 124days ago. | | Last Login | 3years 150days ago. | | Last Move | 5years 245days ago. | clarence is currently  | |
| | Message text Hollander wrote:
ksnake wrote: Probably right. Many players confuse stalls with restricted moves because they think the square brackets all mean "stall" ...  Ok my mistake Thanks for the comment/ 
Fron the rules:
Stalls: The maneuver codes of stalls are enclosed in brackets (numbers 1, 28, 31, and 36). A stall may not be chosen if the previous turn's maneuver was a stall. You cannot stall twice in a row.
Experiment - try various restricted moves - any restricted move you try that is surrounded by the brackets, you can't do it again, but the others you can repeat. At least that has been my experience, but maybe I haven't been paying close enough attention.... |
|
|
|
|
|