ivlivs wrote:
tlamb67 wrote:
ivlivs wrote:
You cannot stall two turns in a row.
So also restricted moves which end in the same hex are considered a stall, not just the ones at speed one in the top row?
This is what the rules say:
Movement
Not all movement are allowed in every move, but some restriction applies:
� Restricted Maneuvers: Some maneuvers (numbers 27 to 36) may be chosen only if the previous turn's maneuver was simple, straight flight (maneuver number 2, 3, 4, 5). There is an exception: loops. If you select a 27 or 29 maneuver, you can repeat it as many times as you want.
� Stalls: If you select one of the following moves, your plane will stall: 1S1, 1R1, 1L1. A stall may not be chosen if the previous turn's maneuver was a stall. You cannot stall twice in a row. Caution: being hit while stalling can be very harmful, please refer to the combat value table to see how much dangerous is can be.
A bracketed move is a "non-repeatable move" but not necessarily a stall move. The rules say you cannot perform back to back non-repeatable moves, therefore doing a non-repeatable move on one turn prevents you from doing a stall(also non-repeatable) move on your next turn.
Hope that clears things up.