Message text ivlivs wrote:
tlamb67 wrote: ivlivs wrote: You cannot stall two turns in a row. So also restricted moves which end in the same hex are considered a stall, not just the ones at speed one in the top row?
This is what the rules say: Movement Not all movement are allowed in every move, but some restriction applies: � Restricted Maneuvers: Some maneuvers (numbers 27 to 36) may be chosen only if the previous turn's maneuver was simple, straight flight (maneuver number 2, 3, 4, 5). There is an exception: loops. If you select a 27 or 29 maneuver, you can repeat it as many times as you want. � Stalls: If you select one of the following moves, your plane will stall: 1S1, 1R1, 1L1. A stall may not be chosen if the previous turn's maneuver was a stall. You cannot stall twice in a row. Caution: being hit while stalling can be very harmful, please refer to the combat value table to see how much dangerous is can be. |
|
|