Exxon wrote:
Hi, This is my first time in this forum. I have had a couple of bugs pop up.
1) In game #441506-move #33, a dismasted Colussos hull was raked at 4 hexes from Argonauta and she did not strike.
2) In game #446000-move #15, Bucentaure struck her colors but the pts. were not awarded.
I hope this information can help you make better what is already a very playable and enjoyable site.
For #1, Orion was within 10 hexes of Colussos. There are a few different parts to that rule. Being more than 10 hexes away from a friendly ship at least as big as the the raking ship is one of them. The rules page explains that in great detail because it's often confusing.
#2 sounds like a known bug, although I didn't look at that game.
Hope that helps. Don't hesitate to post with any questions or comments.