pokerguy wrote:
I was in game 233133 where I went head to head with my opponent and was killed. His last shot caused a fire and the fire damage finished off my tail. His frontal attack could not have damaged my tail by rule so therefore the death blow must have been fire. Normally the game would say that I died by consequences of fire but this game said I was shot down. I am wondering if since he shot me on the same turn the fire killed me that he gets credit for the kill or is this a bug? It is a league game so I think it makes a difference on who the kill is credited.
for what i know: if you are fired in the same turn the fire killed you, a kill is gained by the opponents who fire at you. if you are shoted down by fire damage, but nobody fires at you in that round, none gain the kill.
hope i explained well.
sbadranga |