Forum Message
| | Message text Mongoose wrote: Good point. However, I would guess that a blue "1 fuselage 2 engine chit with no 3/4 moves allowed" was drawn and since the attack was from the rear it was changed to a tail hit. The rules state that it should be converted to a tail hit and must go straight for 3 turns. Perhaps Nick wrote the change to say turn right for 3 turns instead of go straight. Neither the damage to the tail or the move restriction was applied.
Wasn't aware of that particular rule. I certainly don't remember such a chit from the old boardgame version I played many moons ago.
It's certainly a bug if even the damage is not being applied.
markrendl |
|
|
|
|