JohnHawker wrote:
I am dueling an opponent in a Albatros D.Va. He used a 22L3 on his previous movenent then a 2S1. How is that legal? I thought your next manuever could only be one higher or lower than your previous manuever.
Am I wrong regarding the rules? Please help clarify this misunderstanding. The game number I am referring to is listed below.
Advanced Blue Max Game 295858, Turn 25.
He either ran out of gas or your shot out his engine which leaves him only 3 moves, 9R1, 9L1, or 2S1. This sometimes can be bad for you if you assumed he was doing a 2 move next.
And after looking at the game its safe to assume he is out of gas.
--- Message edited by pokerguy |