Wishgamer wrote:
Ah well, already posted on yahoogroup. I've signed for both Sectors 2 & 3 fllying a two seater as you asked yesterday to do if time was short to the game to be deleted because of inactivity.
Also posted about a detail about starting position of SGT Dakadave's plane in Sector 3
Now I'm back to re-read the how-to-fly a Bristol for the orders to be successfully accomplished. I think I will have a question later on what will it be the two central columns of hexes being even the number of columns (12)
Best regards, and again I hope I have not made something wrong piloting the 2 seaters.
SGT Wishgamer
Hi Wishgamer, feel free to ask any questions. I will do my best to answer them clearly. I have found out that writting rules, even for a fairly simple campaign, is quite a challenge. I have made my fair share of mistakes, but with everyone's help I think we are all coming along pretty well for the first time!
Cheers, Greif8 |