Talon wrote:
In game 161091
Cutlass' observer gun jammed so I stalled to get position and his observer fired without doing an S move to unjam and he also got a fired bonus. Not sure if this has been mentioned but thought I would bring it up.
Not sure about that, but I remind from original rules that the observer (unlike the pilot) can operate his gun independently from the plane state. As such, he can unjam his gun even if the plane didn't perform a straight move, and he can fire as well even when the plane is on fire.
|