in game 155376, law??? made a move 3 and on the following turn made a move 1. ... doesn't this break basic game rules of the game of no more than plus or minus 1 per turn from the previous turn?
He's out of gas Bulldog.
Hey Darken,
Thanks for telling him I'm out of fuel in an active game.
All trademarks or tradenames used in this Web site are the property of their respective owners. Material may not be republished, nor may content or images be mirrored on another server without written permission.