BlackSheep wrote:
The opponent you fire at is something that it is yet (I suppose) chosen by the game's engine and not by any of us.
If you select one target and this maouvers to stay out of your field of fire while another enters it, would you give up to shoot to this second plane? No, nor it was in the rules. Let's leave this "future option" in the fields of dreams.
Hello Paolo, don't get your point. Also I've seemed to notice some anger on your answer and don't know why.
If it was only something that looked to me like that, then I'm sorry for my mistake. But if I'm right then I'd like to know the reason as I just tried to help clarifying something new I thought you might did not knew about.
In regards of the quoted point I must say I don't understand you. I'm totally agree with the selection of our planes to shoot at by the engine (although it might make mistakes at times), and yes, if the plane I'm tailing and planing to keep shooting leaves my field of fire and another enters it, sure I will fire at it. I didn't say I would not.
I'm sorry but I'm somehow lost with your answer, and I know it might be just we two are not speaking our original tongues/languages helping the confussion.
Best regards, Wishgamer |