rac_goshawk wrote:
Would it be possible that you'd have been grazed so have to do a straight move, but also get a rudder jam?
If so its another example of a no go situation.
Actually, the rules as written do cover this, both regarding conflicting damage (like getting a jam right and then a jam left) and the specific case you mention. If you are already jammed and get the "fly straight," you ignore the fly straight. If you get both on the same turn in a "live" setting, you take the first one drawn or the first one you see.
I don't know what the game system would do if you got two conflicting at the same time. |