| Longneck wrote: 
 Another question: If a ship surrenders from immobility (losing all rigging and having its hull raked), it can unsurrender if a friendly ship moves nearby, right?  Ten hexes is what I remember.  I can't find it in the boardgame rules or the rules posted here.  Is that implemented?  Is it even a rule or am I confused with something else? 
 It's Rule IX.D.14 as found in another thread http://www.youplay.it/play/forum_showmessage.asp?msgid=95858
  
 Yeah I had such comeback in at least one game
 |